VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
حول YOUHUAN
تأسست Ningbo Youhuan في مارس 2014 ، ولديها ما يقرب من 150 موظفًا ، وتسويق أكثر من 36 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من 200،00 مستخدم من كبار السن في جميع أنحاء العالم. بمساحة 200 فدان ، أكثر من 3000 متر مربع من ورش العمل القياسية ، بها قوالب ، معالجة ، لحام ، تردد عالي ، قولبة بالحقن ،  الطلاء ، ورش تنقية التجميع. معتمدة بشهادة TUVISO13485.EU CE. نحن ملتزمون بحل مشكلة صعوبات السفر للمسنين في العالم ، ومسؤوليتنا هي تحسين مؤشر السعادة لكبار السن. يركز على تطوير وإنتاج الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الذكية المحمولة والكراسي المتحركة الفولاذية وكراسي التمريض الذكية والعديد من الدراجات البخارية المتحركة. Youhuan رعاية وحماية الإنسان. نريد أن نصمم عجلات كهربائية ذكية ومتوافقة مع البشر والتي ستكون واعية ورعاية وتركز على تجربة المستخدمين. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لمنتج engergy الجديد مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في منتج engergy الجديد و صناعات أخرى: منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا من أجل العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل.

لقد توصل المشترون دائمًا إلى أفضل جودة ممكنة وموثوق بها. السكوتر ذو الأربع عجلات الذي يُباع على أمازون هو مصنع لسكوتر التنقل الكهربائي القابل للطي وسهل وضعه. كانت شركتنا تستثمر بكثافة في R&د ـ تحديث التقنيات. هذا أعطى النتائج الأولية في نهاية المطاف. نظرًا لأن السكوتر رباعي العجلات الذي يتم بيعه في Amazon هو سكوتر كهربائي قابل للطي وسهل الاستخدام يتم اكتشاف مزايا سكوتر التنقل الكهربائي باستمرار ، فقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) لوازم علاج إعادة التأهيل. طورت شركة Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd. سمعة رائدة في السوق في الصناعة لتقديم منتجات وحلول متميزة. القدرة الاستثنائية ترى جهودنا في R&د.

الخصائص:لوازم علاج إعادة التأهيلمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ
رقم الموديل:YH-601102يكتب:دراجة يدوية على كرسي متحرك 
اسم المنتج:كرسي متحرك كهربائي قوة المحرك:250
اللون:رمادي \ أحمر \ أزرق \ فضي \ حسب الطلبقدرة التحمل:تصل إلى 25 كم
وقت الشحن:5 ساعاتقدرة التحميل:130 كجم
الوزن الصافي:55 كغالشاحن:100 ~ 240 فولت ، 50-60 هرتز ، شاحن ذكي
حجم التعبئة:575 * 400 * 720 ملم

التعليمات

س: هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟ج: نحن مصنعون ذوو خبرة مع مصنع يغطي مساحة 52000 متر مربع. س: هل يمكنني الحصول على المنتج المخصص الخاص بي؟ج: نعم&يتوفر ODM ، بما في ذلك التصميم والشعار والحزمة وما إلى ذلك. س: ما هو موك؟ج: بالنسبة للمخزون ، فإن موك هو 1 قطعة. لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية&ODM ، وموك هو 50 قطعة. س: هل يمكنني الحصول على عينة؟ج: نعم. يمكننا توفير عينة لاختبار الجودة. ما عليك سوى دفع ثمن العينة والبريد السريع. سوف نقوم بترتيب ذلك خلال 3 أيام عمل. س: ما هي شروط الدفع؟ج: T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، باي بال إلخ.س: ما هو وقت التسليم؟ج: في غضون 15 يومًا لطلب المخزون الجاهز. حوالي 25-30 يوما لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية&ترتيب ODM - الوقت المحدد يعتمد على الوضع الفعلي.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اترك رسالة
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي. خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. إذا اتصلت بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك أخذ عينات مجانًا.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Electric Wheelchair
VR
  • Product Details
About YOUHUAN
Ningbo Youhuan founded in March 2014, has approximately 150 employees.marketing over 36 countries and regions.and serves more than 200,00 elderly users worldwide. With an area of 200 acres, more than 3000 square meters of standard workshops, has mold, processing,welding, high-frequency, injection molding,  painting, assembly purification workshops.Certified by TUVISO13485.EU CE certification. We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population.Our responsibility is to improve the happiness index of the elderly. Focuses on the development and production of portable intelligent electric wheelchairs, Steel wheelchairs, intelligent nursing chairs and various mobility scooters. Youhuan care and proteci the human. We want to creare humanized intelligent electric wheelchiars which will be sentient and caring and focus on users' experience. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of new engergy product with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in new engergy product and other industries.Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.

Buyers have always reached the best quality providing and reliable The four-wheeled scooter sold on Amazon is a foldable and easy-to-place electric Mobility scooter manufacturers. Our company has been investing heavily in R&D and upgrades of technologies. This has given initial results eventually. As The four-wheeled scooter sold on Amazon is a foldable and easy-to-place electric Mobility scooter advantages are discovered continually, it has been widely used in the field(s) of Rehabilitation Therapy Supplies. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd. has developed a market-leading reputation in the industry for delivering outstanding products and solutions. The exceptional ability sees our efforts in R&D.

Properties:Rehabilitation Therapy SuppliesPlace of Origin:zhejiang
Model Number:YH-601102Type:Wheelchair handcycle 
Product name:Electric wheelchair Motor Power:250
Color:Gray\Red\Blue\Silver\CustomizedEndurance:Up to 25km
Charging Time:5 hoursLoading capacity:130KG
Net Weight:55 KGCharger:100~240V, 50-60Hz, Smart charger
Packing Size:575*400*720mm

FAQ

Q: Are you a trading company or manufacturer?A: We are an experienced manufacturer with a factory covering an area of 52,000 square meters. Q: Can I have my own customized product?A: Yes.OEM&ODM are available,including design, logo,package etc. Q: What’s the MOQ?A: For inventory,the MOQ is 1pcs. For OEM&ODM, the MOQ is 50pcs. Q: Can I get sample?A: Yes. We can supply sample for quality test. You only need to pay for the sample and courier. We will arrange it in 3 working days. Q:What is the payment terms?A: T/T, Western Union, Paypal ect. Q: What's the delivery time?A: Within 15 days for ready stock order. About 25-30 days for OEM&ODM order.The exact time depends on actual situation.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project. During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions. If you contact us now for more details, you can take samples for free.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English