VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
حول YOUHUAN
تأسست Ningbo Youhuan في مارس 2014 ، ولديها ما يقرب من 150 موظفًا ، وتسويق أكثر من 36 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من 200،00 مستخدم من كبار السن في جميع أنحاء العالم. بمساحة 200 فدان ، أكثر من 3000 متر مربع من ورش العمل القياسية ، بها قوالب ، معالجة ، لحام ، تردد عالي ، قولبة بالحقن ،  الطلاء ، ورش تنقية التجميع. معتمدة بشهادة TUVISO13485.EU CE. نحن ملتزمون بحل مشكلة صعوبات السفر للمسنين في العالم ، ومسؤوليتنا هي تحسين مؤشر السعادة لكبار السن. يركز على تطوير وإنتاج الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الذكية المحمولة والكراسي المتحركة الفولاذية وكراسي التمريض الذكية والعديد من الدراجات البخارية المتحركة. Youhuan رعاية وحماية الإنسان. نريد أن نصمم عجلات كهربائية ذكية ومتوافقة مع البشر والتي ستكون واعية ورعاية وتركز على تجربة المستخدمين. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لمنتج engergy الجديد مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في منتج engergy الجديد و صناعات أخرى: منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا من أجل العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل.

مع سنوات من التطوير ، تحتل YOUHUAN الآن مكانة مهمة في صناعة مستلزمات علاج إعادة التأهيل. نلتزم دائمًا بصرامة بمعايير الجودة الدولية ونظام إدارة الجودة ، ونضمن تمامًا جودة المنتج. بعد إطلاق كرسي متحرك كهربائي قابل للطي ، كرسي متحرك للمسافر ، كرسي متحرك كهربائي في السوق ، حصلنا على الكثير من الدعم والثناء. يعتقد معظم العملاء أن هذا النوع من المنتجات يتماشى مع توقعاتهم من حيث المظهر والأداء. لدينا فريق من ذوي الخبرة يتكون من العديد من خبراء الصناعة. لديهم سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصميم الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الفولاذية. في الأشهر الماضية ، ركزوا على تحسين الاستخدام العملي للمنتج ، وأخيراً قاموا بصنعه. بفخر ، يتمتع منتجنا بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا عند استخدامه في مجال (مجالات) الكرسي المتحرك الكهربائي ، كرسي متحرك يدوي ، كرسي متحرك لتسلق السلم.

الخصائص:لوازم علاج إعادة التأهيلمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:يوهوان الطبيةرقم الموديل:YH-E6005
يكتب:كرسي متحرك ، كرسي متحرك كهربائيمطوي:قابلة للطي
نوع مسند الساق:حسب الطلبمواد:صلب
وزن:43 كجمبطارية:بطارية الليثيوم المسمى (13ah) / (12ah)
سرعة:0-6 كيلومترات ، يمكن تعديل خمسةنظام الفرامل:الفرامل الكهرومغناطيسية
مراقب:360 درجة تحكم الروكعدد الأميال:20-25 كم


وصف المنتج
ترحيب حار لزيارة منتجاتنا.
إذا تم إخبار نفس النموذج مع منتجنا ، إذا تم إخبار أي شركة ، فإن حماية أي قوة ، وقوة ، ومحور عجلات ، ومحركات أفضل من
لنا ، إذا اشتريت منا ومنهم ، فيرجى إجراء مقارنة إذا كنا أقل منهم ، فإننا نعيد جميع الكراسي المتحركة مباشرة
بدون أي رسوم
المنتج Descroption
قوة المحرك
24V * 500W (محرك قرصي ناعم)
مادة الإطار
الكربون الصلب



الوزن الصافي
47 كجم
سرعة
0-6 كيلومترات ، يمكن تعديل خمسة



بطارية
بطارية ليثيوم اختيارية 24V12A * 1
حمل
130 كغ



وزن البطارية
9 كجم
تهمة طويلة
6-8 ساعات



مراقب
360 درجة تحكم الروك
عدد الأميال
20 كم - 20 كم



الفرامل الكهرومغناطيسية
ارفعوا أيديكم عنكم ، توقف الكرسي المتحرك. حماية سلامة المستخدم بكفاءة.
عجلة خلفية قابلة للنفخ
تجارب جلوس مريحة.



اتسعت العجلة الأمامية
تعزيز قدرة التخميد
تبسيط التصميم
تصميم مبسط للأزياء ، يعيد الثقة بالنفس للمستخدم



طي سريع
طي سريع ، توفير مساحة
مسند قدم قابل للطي
من السهل على المستخدم ركوب / إيقاف الكرسي المتحرك.



أنبوب سميك
Φ25 أنبوب فولاذي سميك ، أكثر أمانًا.
وسادة تنفس
وسادة شبكية ثلاثية الأبعاد قابلة للتنفس ، أكثر راحة.




إيجابياتنا

1. أضعاف بسهولة لتخزين ونقل جيدة
2. مسند قدم مطوي يسهل الوقوف أو الجلوس
3. هيكل خفيف الوزن ومتين ضد التآكل ويزيد من أمان المريض
4. المقعد الناعم يجعل المريض أكثر راحة عند الجلوس
5. الصانع المهنية لمدة 10 سنوات مع منتجات العلاج التأهيلي ومنتجات الرعاية الصحية.
6. لدينا مخزون كافٍ في المستودع ، ووقت التسليم فوق 100 وحدة عادية يحتاج المرء فقط إلى 7 أيام.
7. تقدم شركتنا فحص المنتج ، ضمان المنتج ، الشهادات ..
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اترك رسالة
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي. خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. إذا اتصلت بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك أخذ عينات مجانًا.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Reclibnable Power Folding Wheelchair
VR
  • Product Details
About YOUHUAN
Ningbo Youhuan founded in March 2014, has approximately 150 employees.marketing over 36 countries and regions.and serves more than 200,00 elderly users worldwide. With an area of 200 acres, more than 3000 square meters of standard workshops, has mold, processing,welding, high-frequency, injection molding,  painting, assembly purification workshops.Certified by TUVISO13485.EU CE certification. We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population.Our responsibility is to improve the happiness index of the elderly. Focuses on the development and production of portable intelligent electric wheelchairs, Steel wheelchairs, intelligent nursing chairs and various mobility scooters. Youhuan care and proteci the human. We want to creare humanized intelligent electric wheelchiars which will be sentient and caring and focus on users' experience. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of new engergy product with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in new engergy product and other industries.Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.

With years of development, YOUHUAN occupies an important position in the Rehabilitation Therapy Supplies industry now. We are always in strict accordance with the international quality standards and quality management system, totally ensuring the product quality. After Travel folding Transfer Weelchair Traveller Power Wheel Chair Electric Wheelchair launching into the market, we have gained a lot of support and praise. Most customers think that this kind of products are in line with their expectations in terms of appearance and performance. We have an experienced team consisting of several industry experts. They have years of experience in manufacturing and designing Steel electric wheelchair.In the past months, they have been focusing on improving the practical use of the product, and finally they made it. Proudly speaking, our product enjoys a wide application range and can be very useful when applied in the field(s) of electric wheelchair,manual wheelchair,Stair climbing wheelchair.

Properties:Rehabilitation Therapy SuppliesPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:YOUHUAN MEDICALModel Number:YH-E6005
Type:Wheelchair, Electric WheelchairFolded:Folding
Leg Rest Type:CustomizedMaterial:Steel
Weight:43 kgBattery:Labeled Lithium Battery (13ah) /(12ah)
Speed:0-6 Kilometers, Five Can Be AdjustedBrake System:Electromagnetic Brake
Controller:360 Degree Rocker ControllerMileage:20-25km


Product Description
Warm Welcome To Visit Our Products.
If same model with our product , if any companies told told ,any strength ,power , wheels hub, and motors protection better than
us, if you bought from us and them ,please have a comparison If we are lower than them , we directly return all wheelchair back
without any fees
Product Descroption
Motor power
24V*500W (Brushed disc motor)
Frame material
Carbon Steel



Net Weight
47KG
Speed
0-6 kilometers, five can be adjusted



Battery
Optional lithium battery 24V12A*1
Load
130 KG



Battery weight
9KG
Charge long
6-8 hours



Controller
360 degree rocker controller
Mileage
20KM-20KM



Electromagetic Brake
Hands off, wheelchair stops. Efficiently protect user's safety.
Inflatable Back Wheel
Comfortable sitting experiences.



Widened Front Wheel
Promote damping capacity
Streamline Design
Fashion streamline design, bring self-confidence back to the user



Quick Folding
Quick folding, save space
Foldable Footrest
It is easy for user to get on/off wheelchair.



Thickened Tube
Φ25 thickened steel tube, more safer.
Breathable Cushion
Breathable 3D honeycomb net cushion, more comfortable.




Our Advantages

1. Easily fold for good storage and transport
2. Folded footrest makes it easier to stand up or sit
3. Lightweight and durable frame against corrosion and increase patient security
4. Soft seat make the patients more comfortable when seating
5. Professional manufacturer for 10 years with rehabilitation therapy products and heath care products.
6. We have enough stock in the warehouse, delivery time above 100 units regular one only need 7 days.
7. Our company provides product inspection, product guarantee, certificates..
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project. During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions. If you contact us now for more details, you can take samples for free.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English