VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
حول YOUHUAN
تأسست Ningbo Youhuan في مارس 2014 ، ولديها ما يقرب من 150 موظفًا ، وتسويق أكثر من 36 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من 200،00 مستخدم من كبار السن في جميع أنحاء العالم. بمساحة 200 فدان ، أكثر من 3000 متر مربع من ورش العمل القياسية ، بها قوالب ، معالجة ، لحام ، تردد عالي ، قولبة بالحقن ،  الطلاء ، ورش تنقية التجميع. معتمدة بشهادة TUVISO13485.EU CE. نحن ملتزمون بحل مشكلة صعوبات السفر للمسنين في العالم ، ومسؤوليتنا هي تحسين مؤشر السعادة لكبار السن. يركز على تطوير وإنتاج الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الذكية المحمولة والكراسي المتحركة الفولاذية وكراسي التمريض الذكية والعديد من الدراجات البخارية المتحركة. Youhuan رعاية وحماية الإنسان. نريد أن نصمم عجلات كهربائية ذكية ومتوافقة مع البشر والتي ستكون واعية ورعاية وتركز على تجربة المستخدمين. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لمنتج engergy الجديد مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في منتج engergy الجديد و صناعات أخرى: منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا من أجل العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل.

نحن نعلم ما تحتاج إليه ، لذلك نقدم لك مواد طبية على كرسي متحرك آلي قابل للطي تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية القابلة للطي من الصين بالجملة لتصنيع وتجهيز المنتجات المستخدمة يوميًا في المنزل والمكاتب والصناعات. use. وعلاوة على ذلك يمكننا أن نقدم لك جودة رائعة ، وخدمات على أحدث طراز. اتضح أن تطبيق التقنية يلعب دورًا مهمًا في تحديد أداء المنتج. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن رؤيته على نطاق واسع في مجال (مجالات) لوازم علاج إعادة التأهيل. نينغبو يوهوان أتمتة التكنولوجيا المحدودة مليئة بالعاطفة لما نقوم به الآن. تغذيها ثقافة الشركة المتمثلة في الوحدة والنزاهة ، كل موظف متفائل ويبحث باستمرار عن طرق أكثر وأفضل لتصنيع المنتجات. تتمثل رؤيتنا في خلق فوائد لشركائنا وعملائنا.

الخصائص:لوازم علاج إعادة التأهيلمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:العلامة التجارية YHرقم الموديل:YH-E6005
يكتب:كرسي متحركاسم المنتج:كرسي متحرك كهربائي
مواد:سبائك الألومنيوم.الفولاذ عالي الكربون اللون:لون مخصص
شعار:قبول شعار مخصصدور:رعاية صحية
وزن:38 كجمعينة:زودت
التعبئة:كرتونOEM:متوفر
قدرة الوزن:120 كجم



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اترك رسالة
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي. خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. إذا اتصلت بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك أخذ عينات مجانًا.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

Steel Power Power Folding Wheelchair
VR
  • Product Details
About YOUHUAN
Ningbo Youhuan founded in March 2014, has approximately 150 employees.marketing over 36 countries and regions.and serves more than 200,00 elderly users worldwide. With an area of 200 acres, more than 3000 square meters of standard workshops, has mold, processing,welding, high-frequency, injection molding,  painting, assembly purification workshops.Certified by TUVISO13485.EU CE certification. We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population.Our responsibility is to improve the happiness index of the elderly. Focuses on the development and production of portable intelligent electric wheelchairs, Steel wheelchairs, intelligent nursing chairs and various mobility scooters. Youhuan care and proteci the human. We want to creare humanized intelligent electric wheelchiars which will be sentient and caring and focus on users' experience. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of new engergy product with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in new engergy product and other industries.Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.

We know what you need therefore we bring you Wholesale China Handcycle Foldable Electric Power Automatic Motorized Wheelchair Medical material for the manufacturing and processing of daily used product in home, offices and industries.Our is pure and high quality providing best results and longer support throughout your use.Moreover We can offer you exquisite quality, state of the art services. It turns out that the application of the technology plays an important role in deciding the performance of the product. At present, it can be widely seen in the field(s) of Rehabilitation Therapy Supplies. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd. are full of passion for what we are doing now. Nurtured by the corporate culture of unity and integrity, every employee is optimistic and constantly looking for more and better methods to manufacture the products. Our vision is to create benefits for our partners and customers.

Properties:Rehabilitation Therapy SuppliesPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:YH brandModel Number:YH-E6005
Type:WheelchairProduct Name:Electric Wheelchair
Material:Aluminum Alloy.High-carbon steel Color:Customized Color
Logo:Customized Logo AcceptFunction:Health Care
Weight:38kgSample:Supplied
Packing:CartonOEM:Availalble
Weight Capacity:120kg



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project. During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions. If you contact us now for more details, you can take samples for free.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry