كرسي متحرك قابل للطي من سبائك الألومنيوم
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
يوهوان تم تصميمه بعناية من قبل المتخصصين لدينا.

حول YOUHUAN

تأسست Ningbo Youhuan في مارس 2014 ، ولديها ما يقرب من 150 موظفًا ، وتسويق أكثر من 36 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من 200،00 مستخدم من كبار السن في جميع أنحاء العالم. بمساحة 200 فدان ، أكثر من 3000 متر مربع من ورش العمل القياسية ، بها قوالب ، معالجة ، لحام ، تردد عالي ، قولبة بالحقن ،  الطلاء ، ورش تنقية التجميع. معتمدة بشهادة TUVISO13485.EU CE. نحن ملتزمون بحل مشكلة صعوبات السفر للمسنين في العالم ، ومسؤوليتنا هي تحسين مؤشر السعادة لكبار السن. يركز على تطوير وإنتاج الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الذكية المحمولة والكراسي المتحركة الفولاذية وكراسي التمريض الذكية والعديد من الدراجات البخارية المتحركة. Youhuan رعاية وحماية الإنسان. نريد أن نصمم عجلات كهربائية ذكية ومتوافقة مع البشر والتي ستكون واعية ورعاية وتركز على تجربة المستخدمين. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لمنتج engergy الجديد مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في منتج engergy الجديد و صناعات أخرى: منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا من أجل العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل.

سوف تأتيك شركة Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co.، Ltd. بعناية خاصة ويمكنك الاتصال بهم بسهولة للحصول على أي معلومات قد تحتاجها حول المنتج. الدراجات ثلاثية العجلات الكهربائية المزودة بمحركات معتمدة من CE لـ 1 و 2 بيرسيون كلا المقعد يعلق أهمية كبيرة على الابتكار التكنولوجي في عملية البحث والتطوير. للاستفسارات عن المنتج والدعم الفني والأسئلة الأخرى ، يمكنك التواصل معنا بأي طريقة مذكورة في صفحة "اتصل بنا".

اسم العلامة التجارية:YH-E7001النطاق لكل قوة:31-60 كم
مادة الإطار:سبائك الألومنيومحجم العجلة:

عجلة أمامية 8 بوصة

عجلة خلفية 12 بوصة 

محرك :250 واط * 2السرعة القصوى:≤8
الجهد االكهربى:24 فولت 12 أمبيرمزود الطاقة:بطارية ليثيوم
الوزن الصافي:فرششهادة:CE ISO 
قابلة للطي:28 كجماسم المنتج:كرسي متحرك كهربائي قابل للطي
دواسة:سبائك الألومنيوم  دواسة قابلة للطي
قدرة التحمل:25-150 كم
قدرة التحميل:150 كجم

التعبئة والشحن

معلومات عنا

 

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اترك رسالة
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي. خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. إذا اتصلت بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك أخذ عينات مجانًا.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Aluminum Alloy Power Folding Wheelchair
VR
  • Product Details
YOUHUAN  is carefully designed by our professionals.

About YOUHUAN

Ningbo Youhuan founded in March 2014, has approximately 150 employees.marketing over 36 countries and regions.and serves more than 200,00 elderly users worldwide. With an area of 200 acres, more than 3000 square meters of standard workshops, has mold, processing,welding, high-frequency, injection molding,  painting, assembly purification workshops.Certified by TUVISO13485.EU CE certification. We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population.Our responsibility is to improve the happiness index of the elderly. Focuses on the development and production of portable intelligent electric wheelchairs, Steel wheelchairs, intelligent nursing chairs and various mobility scooters. Youhuan care and proteci the human. We want to creare humanized intelligent electric wheelchiars which will be sentient and caring and focus on users' experience. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of new engergy product with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in new engergy product and other industries.Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.

Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd. will come to you with special care and you can easily contact them for any information that you may need about the product. CE certificated motorized electric tricycles for 1 and 2 perseon both seat attaches great importance to technological innovation in the research and development process. For product inquiries, technical support, and other questions, you can reach us in any way stated on our 'Contact Us' page.

Brand Name:YH-E7001Range per Power:31 - 60 km
Frame Material:Aluminum AlloyWheel Size:

8 inch front wheel

12 inch rear wheel 

Motor :250W*2Max Speed:≤8
Voltage:24V 12APower Supply:Lithium Battery
Net Weight:BrushlessCertification:CE ISO 
Foldable:28KGProduct name:Folding Electric wheelchair
Pedal:Aluminum Alloy  folding pedal
Endurance:25-150KM
Loading capacity:150KG

Packing and shipping

About us

 

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project. During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions. If you contact us now for more details, you can take samples for free.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English