منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
يضيء شعاع الضوء الساطع والمريح الأشخاص والمناطق المحيطة ، ويدعم الناس على العمل أو القيام بأشياء أخرى في الليل تمامًا مثل العمل في ضوء النهار.

حول YOUHUAN

تأسست Ningbo Youhuan في مارس 2014 ، ولديها ما يقرب من 150 موظفًا ، وتسويق أكثر من 36 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من 200،00 مستخدم من كبار السن في جميع أنحاء العالم. بمساحة 200 فدان ، أكثر من 3000 متر مربع من ورش العمل القياسية ، بها قوالب ، معالجة ، لحام ، تردد عالي ، قولبة بالحقن ،  الطلاء ، ورش تنقية التجميع. معتمدة بشهادة TUVISO13485.EU CE. نحن ملتزمون بحل مشكلة صعوبات السفر للمسنين في العالم ، ومسؤوليتنا هي تحسين مؤشر السعادة لكبار السن. يركز على تطوير وإنتاج الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الذكية المحمولة والكراسي المتحركة الفولاذية وكراسي التمريض الذكية والعديد من الدراجات البخارية المتحركة. Youhuan رعاية وحماية الإنسان. نريد أن نصمم عجلات كهربائية ذكية ومتوافقة مع البشر والتي ستكون واعية ورعاية وتركز على تجربة المستخدمين. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لمنتج engergy الجديد مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في منتج engergy الجديد و صناعات أخرى: منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا من أجل العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل.

تتمسك شركة Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd. دائمًا بمبدأ "المزايا التكميلية والمنفعة المتبادلة والفوز المشترك" ، وقد أقامت علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد مع العديد من الشركات المحلية والأجنبية المعروفة. تم تصميمه وفقًا لاحتياجات عملائنا. تنوي شركة Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd. جمع المزيد من المواهب الصناعية لأن حكمة الناس هي مصدر مدفوع لنا للتقدم إلى الأمام. نخطط لتخصيص مبلغ كبير من المال لتطوير المنتجات وترقيات التكنولوجيا. علاوة على ذلك ، نهدف إلى أن نصبح مؤسسة مؤثرة في السوق العالمية.

الخصائص:لوازم علاج إعادة التأهيلمكان المنشأ:تشجيانغ ، الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية:يوهوان الطبيةرقم الموديل:YH-E6005
يكتب:كرسي متحركقدرة التسلق:≤13 درجة
حجم العجلة الأمامية:10 انشاتحجم العجلة الخلفية:16 بوصة
بطارية:24V12Aوزن السيارة:34 كجم
عمر البطارية:10-20 كمالسرعة القصوى:6-10 كم / ساعة
وزن الحمل:120 كجمالأشخاص المطبقون:كبار السن / المعاقين



منتج كهربائي
التعبئة& شحن

التعليمات

س: ما هو وقت التسليم للعينة والإنتاج الضخم؟
ج: 3-5 أيام للعينة ، 7-15 أيام للإنتاج بالجملة.

س: ما هو مصطلح الدفع للإنتاج بالجملة؟
ج: T / T تقدم 30٪ إيداع ، الرصيد قبل الشحن.

س: عينة مجانية متاحة
ج: يتم تحصيل جميع العينات في المرة الأولى ، ويمكن استرداد رسوم العينة بالترتيب الشامل.

س: هل من الممكن خصم؟
ج: سيتم خصم السعر اعتمادًا على التفاصيل الخاصة بك ، وسعرنا قابل للتفاوض يعتمد على متطلباتك ، pacakage ، التسليم
التاريخ والكمية والجودة ، إلخ.
شبه التلقائي آلة نفخ الزجاجة PET آلة صنع الزجاجة آلة صب الزجاجة آلة تصنيع الزجاجات PET مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET بجميع الأشكال.
شبه التلقائي آلة نفخ الزجاجة PET آلة صنع الزجاجة آلة صب الزجاجة آلة تصنيع الزجاجات PET مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET بجميع الأشكال.
شبه التلقائي آلة نفخ الزجاجة PET آلة صنع الزجاجة آلة صب الزجاجة آلة تصنيع الزجاجات PET مناسبة لإنتاج عبوات بلاستيكية وزجاجات PET بجميع الأشكال.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اترك رسالة
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي. خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. إذا اتصلت بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك أخذ عينات مجانًا.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Steel Power Power Folding Wheelchair
VR
  • Product Details
Its bright and comfortable light beam illuminates people and the surroundings, supporting people to work or do other things at night just like working in daylight.

About YOUHUAN

Ningbo Youhuan founded in March 2014, has approximately 150 employees.marketing over 36 countries and regions.and serves more than 200,00 elderly users worldwide. With an area of 200 acres, more than 3000 square meters of standard workshops, has mold, processing,welding, high-frequency, injection molding,  painting, assembly purification workshops.Certified by TUVISO13485.EU CE certification. We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population.Our responsibility is to improve the happiness index of the elderly. Focuses on the development and production of portable intelligent electric wheelchairs, Steel wheelchairs, intelligent nursing chairs and various mobility scooters. Youhuan care and proteci the human. We want to creare humanized intelligent electric wheelchiars which will be sentient and caring and focus on users' experience. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of new engergy product with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in new engergy product and other industries.Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.

Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd. always upholds the principle of'complementary advantages, mutual benefit and win-win', and has established long-term cooperative relations with many well-known domestic and foreign companies. It's designed out of the needs of our customers. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd. intend to gather more industry talents because people's wisdom is driven source for us to advance forward. We plan to allocate a large amount of money for product development and technology upgrades. What's more, we aim to become an influential enterprise in the global market.

Properties:Rehabilitation Therapy SuppliesPlace of Origin:Zhejiang, China
Brand Name:YOUHUAN MEDICALModel Number:YH-E6005
Type:WheelchairClimbing ability:≤13°
front wheel size:10 inchesrear wheel size:16 inches
Battery:24V12ACar weight:34 kg
Battery life:10-20kmMaximum speed:6-10km / h
Carrying weight:120kgApplicable people:elderly / disabled



ELECTRIC PRODUCT
Packging & Shipping

FAQ

Q : What is delivery time for sample and mass production?
A : 3-5 days for sample,7-15 days for mass production.

Q : What is payment term for Mass production?
A : T/T advanced.30% Deposit, Balance Before shipment.

Q : Free Sample is available
A : All samples are charged at first time.sample fee can be refunded in mass order.

Q : Any discount is possible?
A : Price will be discounted depended on your detail,and our price is negotiable depend on your requirement,pacakage,delivery
date,quantity,quality,etc.
Semi-Automatic PET Bottle Blowing Machine Bottle Making Machine Bottle Moulding Machine PET Bottle Making Machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles in all shapes.
Semi-Automatic PET Bottle Blowing Machine Bottle Making Machine Bottle Moulding Machine PET Bottle Making Machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles in all shapes.
Semi-Automatic PET Bottle Blowing Machine Bottle Making Machine Bottle Moulding Machine PET Bottle Making Machine is suitable for producing PET plastic containers and bottles in all shapes.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project. During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions. If you contact us now for more details, you can take samples for free.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry