VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
إنه صحي وصديق للبيئة ، ومناسب للمرضى الذين يعانون من أمراض جلدية مثل الجلد الجاف والأكزيما.

حول YOUHUAN

تأسست Ningbo Youhuan في مارس 2014 ، ولديها ما يقرب من 150 موظفًا ، وتسويق أكثر من 36 دولة ومنطقة ، وتخدم أكثر من 200،00 مستخدم من كبار السن في جميع أنحاء العالم. بمساحة 200 فدان ، أكثر من 3000 متر مربع من ورش العمل القياسية ، بها قوالب ، معالجة ، لحام ، تردد عالي ، قولبة بالحقن ،  الطلاء ، ورش تنقية التجميع. معتمدة بشهادة TUVISO13485.EU CE. نحن ملتزمون بحل مشكلة صعوبات السفر للمسنين في العالم ، ومسؤوليتنا هي تحسين مؤشر السعادة لكبار السن. يركز على تطوير وإنتاج الكراسي المتحركة الكهربائية الذكية المحمولة والكراسي المتحركة الفولاذية وكراسي التمريض الذكية والعديد من الدراجات البخارية المتحركة. Youhuan رعاية وحماية الإنسان. نريد أن نصمم عجلات كهربائية ذكية ومتوافقة مع البشر والتي ستكون واعية ورعاية وتركز على تجربة المستخدمين. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co. ، Ltd هي شركة مصنعة لمنتج engergy الجديد مع مرافق اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصميمات أنيقة ، يتم استخدام منتجاتنا على نطاق واسع في منتج engergy الجديد و صناعات أخرى: منتجاتنا معترف بها على نطاق واسع وموثوق بها من قبل المستخدمين ويمكنها تلبية الاحتياجات الاقتصادية والاجتماعية المتغيرة باستمرار. نرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى من جميع مناحي الحياة للاتصال بنا من أجل العلاقات التجارية المستقبلية والنجاح المتبادل.
مقدمة المنتج

Easy to .opoerate .The armrest can be lifted .and the battery can be .removed.

سهل التشغيل. يمكن رفع مسند الذراع. ويمكن إزالة البطارية.

Manuel/Electric duale mode switch.Lift the button up and .down to complete the .switch, and you can ride .freely with or without .electricity.When there is no power, it .can be switched to hand .push mode, so you don't .have to worry about it.Driving in pure electric .mode is safe and secure, .and the speed is moderate, .stable and without bumps.

مفتاح الوضع المزدوج اليدوي / الكهربائي. ارفع الزر لأعلى و. لأسفل لإكمال التبديل ، ويمكنك الركوب بحرية مع أو بدون كهرباء. في حالة عدم وجود طاقة ، يمكن تحويله إلى وضع الضغط اليدوي ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق.

Contact .us .Installation is simple, and .smart travel is .guaranteed.

الاتصال .us. التثبيت بسيط ، والسفر الذكي مضمون.

تعريف عن الشركة
منذ إنشائها في عام 2019 ، شركة Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co.، Ltd. معروفة جيدًا في تصنيع وتوريد وتاجر الكرسي المتحرك الكهربائي كرسي متحرك فولاذي , كرسي متحرك لتسلق الدرج. سكوتر متحرك. كرسي متحرك ممرضة. كل هذه المنتجات المصنعة من قبلنا نعتز بها للغاية في الصناعة لأدائها وتصميمها. يقوم المتخصصون لدينا بتصميم منتجاتنا مع مراعاة متطلبات عملائنا الكرام لتحقيق مصداقيتهم. علاوة على ذلك ، نطاقات منتجاتنا هي مزيج مثالي من الحداثة إلى جانب القوة العالية التي تجعلها تدوم طويلاً.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
اترك رسالة
أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي. خلال هذا الاجتماع ، لا تتردد في إيصال أفكارك وطرح الكثير من الأسئلة. إذا اتصلت بنا الآن للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك أخذ عينات مجانًا.
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.
Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Steel Power Power Folding Wheelchair
VR
  • Product Details
It is healthy and environmentally friendly, and is appropriate for patients with skin diseases such as dry skin and eczema.

About YOUHUAN

Ningbo Youhuan founded in March 2014, has approximately 150 employees.marketing over 36 countries and regions.and serves more than 200,00 elderly users worldwide. With an area of 200 acres, more than 3000 square meters of standard workshops, has mold, processing,welding, high-frequency, injection molding,  painting, assembly purification workshops.Certified by TUVISO13485.EU CE certification. We are committed to solving the problem of travel difficulties for the global aging population.Our responsibility is to improve the happiness index of the elderly. Focuses on the development and production of portable intelligent electric wheelchairs, Steel wheelchairs, intelligent nursing chairs and various mobility scooters. Youhuan care and proteci the human. We want to creare humanized intelligent electric wheelchiars which will be sentient and caring and focus on users' experience. Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of new engergy product with well-equipped testing facilities and strong technical force.With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in new engergy product and other industries.Our products are widely recognized and trusted by users and can meet continuously changing economic and social needs.We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.
Product Introduction

Easy to .opoerate .The armrest can be lifted .and the battery can be .removed.

Easy to .opoerate .The armrest can be lifted .and the battery can be .removed.

Manuel/Electric duale mode switch.Lift the button up and .down to complete the .switch, and you can ride .freely with or without .electricity.When there is no power, it .can be switched to hand .push mode, so you don't .have to worry about it.Driving in pure electric .mode is safe and secure, .and the speed is moderate, .stable and without bumps.

Manuel/Electric duale mode switch.Lift the button up and .down to complete the .switch, and you can ride .freely with or without .electricity.When there is no power, it .can be switched to hand .push mode, so you don't .have to worry about it.Driving in pure electric .mode is safe and secure, .and the speed is moderate, .stable and without bumps.

Contact .us .Installation is simple, and .smart travel is .guaranteed.

Contact .us .Installation is simple, and .smart travel is .guaranteed.

Company Introduction
Since its inception in the year 2019, Ningbo Youhuan Automation Technology Co., Ltd. are well known leading manufacturer, supplier and trader of electric wheelchair,Steel wheelchair,Stair climbing wheelchair.Mobility scooter.Nursing wheelchair. All these products manufactured by us are exceedingly cherished in the industry for their performance and designs. Our professionals design our products keeping in mind the requirements of our treasured customers to attain their trustworthiness. Moreover, our products ranges are a perfect combination of modernism together with high strength which makes them long lasting.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
LEAVE A MESSAGE
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project. During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions. If you contact us now for more details, you can take samples for free.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.
Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English čeština čeština Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt O'zbek O'zbek ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Српски Српски Slovenščina Slovenščina Română Română Nederlands Nederlands Bahasa Melayu Bahasa Melayu Basa Jawa Basa Jawa हिन्दी हिन्दी bahasa Indonesia bahasa Indonesia বাংলা বাংলা русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English